top of page
  • cdeperiodismofpb

My childhood crush

I am here again looking through the window to see my neighbor. I like my neighbor since I was eight, but he doesn’t even know that I exist.

Today my clock rang and I realized that it was finally December my favorite season have . While I was putting the decorations up I saw him staring at me. It was the first time that he looked at me so I got nervous but pretended to be cool with it and said hi. He looked so cute just standing in there and told me that my decoration was amazing and started putting his lights up. When he finished, he asked me for my number and walked back into his house. I was freaking out and call my best friend Madison, to tell her every detail about the conversation I had with him.

The next day I woke up with a message from him asking me to hang out that night and, go see the city lights. Of course I said yes at this point I thought that maybe after 10 years I finally had an opportunity to be with him. Later that day I went to Madison house and asked her to help me get ready. We decided that I should wear a black short dress. She took me to the square where I met him. He was wearing jeans and a sweater. Then we got hot chocolate and we walked through the streets to watch the lights. Then we went ice skating and I have to admit that it was so fun watching him fall after. After our date I went to Madison’s house and told her everything we did. And this is the story of how I started dating my childhood crush.

12 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

3 minutes

That thing

bottom of page